Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10- Contestant list , Host , Telecast timings and live stream details

One of the most popular celebrity-based show ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi’ is about to begin its 10th season. ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi’ has been shot by director Rohit Shetty in Bulgaria. This is the fifth time that Rohit Shetty is hosting this show. Some deadliest stunts are performed by the twelve contestants facing their fears. Contestants compete head front to perform the stunts. These stunts can be very dangerous if not supervised. They will fight to win the title.


Starting Date:- 22nd February

Channel:- Colors

Khatron Ke Khiladi Host

As earlier years, this year too the show will be hosted by ace director Rohit Shetty. He has already hosted the last five years of Khatron Ke Khiladi.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Contestants

In the 10th season of Khatron Ke Khiladi, many popular celebrities and TV stars are coming to face their fears and compete with each other and win the title. As always, the list of participants is very interesting considering some popular names are always added. This season has the most exceptional contestant list. These are the contestant name for Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10.

  1. RJ Malishka
  2. Rani Chatterjee
  3. Karan Patel
  4. Karishma Tanna
  5. Adaa Khan
  6. Shivin Narang
  7. Dharmesh Yelande
  8. Balraj Syal
  9. Tejasswi Prakash
  10. Amruta Khanvilkar
Lalima Sharma
Computer science engineer. Marketer. Stock investor. And in the meantime, I write about entertainment, technology, and education.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular