Adithya Varma Songs Out Now | Dhruv Vikram, Banita Sandhu | Radhan

The full jukebox of Adithya Varma starring Dhruv Vikram and Banita Sandhu is now out on YouTube. The music is composed by Radhan who also composed the music for the original, Arjun Reddy. The lyrics are written by Vivek, Dhruv Vikram Vivega, Radhan, Sivakarthikeyan, and Thamarai.

There are seven songs in the album. Here are the names: Edharkadi, Yean Ennai Pirindhaai, Dhooram, Yaarumillaa, Kanaa, Amudhangalaal, Idhu Enna Maayamo. All the tunes are the same as the original songs expect Yean Ennai Pirindhaai.

Adithya Varma is directed by Gireesaaya, who is the first AD for the original directed by Sandeep Reddy Vanga. Adithya Varma marks the debut of Dhruv Vikram. The movie is all set to be released on 8th November 2019.

Adithya Varma Jukebox:

The album is also available on music platforms such as Wynk, Jio Saavn, Gaana and iTunes. You can stream and download the songs in these apps. I hope we have helped you find what you were looking for.

Josh Linus
Josh Linus
Josh can talk films for hours on end, discussing the really good cinema, the really bad, and anything in between. He enjoys everything - from epic fantasies to horror, from rom-coms to crime and action thrillers, from sci-fi to musical dramas.

Most Popular