Road Safety T20 World Series Players And Full Schedule | Date & Time, Live Channel, Live Stream – Everything You Need To Know

The most loved five countries for quality cricket is all set to launch the Twenty20 league for the retired cricketers. India, Australia, Srilanka, West Indies, and South Africa have been haled to the top by the cricket fans due to the wonderful performance of these cricketers.

The Road Safety World series of Twenty20 is all set to hit the public next month of March 2020 in India, with a new vibe. From now on, this series will be organized every year.

Road Safety T20 World Series Full Schedule

Now that the T20 is almost near, here we are with all the important tit-bits you should know about before the time comes.


Date and Time

This game which is incredible with the presence of most respected players of cricket in history will be a wonderful sight to witness. The games will start on March 7, 2020, at 7:00 P. M. IST. The finale of the match will be held on Brabourne Stadium in the Cricket Club of India(CCI) ground on March 22.

Teams and Players of Road Safety World Series

As it is said already, the tournament is played by five nations with some of the most talked-about cricketers. The teams are named,

India Legends, West Indies Legends, Australia Legends, Sri Lanka Legends, and South Africa Legends.

In India Legends, there will be,

  • Sachin Tendulkar
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Virender Sehwag
  • Zaheer Khan

While for the West Indies, it is said that Shivnarine Chandrapaul has already signed up. Brad Hodge, as well as Brett Lee, will be seen in the team of Australia. Tillakaratne Dilshan, Ajantha Mendis, Muttiah Muralitharan, and Jonty Rhodes will represent Srilanka and South Africa.


Most Popular