How to Vote for Indian Idol Contestants on Website? | Vote Now

Do you know how to vote for Indian Idol contestants at If no, then this article is for you. Here, we have updated the detailed voting procedure of Indian Idol using the FirstCry website. Follow the below steps and vote for your favorite contestants. Let’s go!

How to Vote for Indian Idol Contestants

Indian Idol is the most popular TV reality show, aired on Sony Entertainment. The show encourages talented singers from different parts of India. Contestants compete against each other during a singing competition in order to impress the judges and the audience. Judges give points to the contestants based on their performance and the audience cast their vote. Finally, one contestant wins the title of Indian Idol.

Till now, the show has completed the 11 seasons, and currently, the 12th season is going on. Indian Idol Season 12 voting can be done at the FirstCry website. We have explained the detailed voting procedure in the below section to avoid any kind of mistakes. You can easily cast the vote for your favourite contestant at by following our steps.

How to Vote for Indian Idol Contestants at

Indian Idol Season 12 – Vote Now at

Here, we have explained the complete voting procedure in detail. You need to follow these steps to vote for your favourite contestant at

  • Go to the official website or FirstCry or click on this link.
  • Click on ‘Vote Now’.
  • If you are new to FirstCry, then you need to register yourself by clicking on the ‘Register Here’ link.
  • If you are already a registered user, then you can directly enter your login details.
  • Or simply, you can log in with your Facebook or Google login credentials.
  • After logging in, select the picture of your favourite contestant from the given list.
  • And then, click on ‘Vote’ in order to cast your vote for the contestant that you have selected.

Now that you are clear with the voting procedure, you can easily log in to the FirstCry website and cast your vote for your favourite contestant. Also, note that you can cast a maximum of 50 votes only. The voting lines of Indian Idol Season 12 are open from 8 PM to 12 PM, every Saturday and Sunday.

Indian Idol Season 12 Contestants List:

The judges of Indian Idol Season 12 are Himesh Reshammiya, Vishal Dadlani, Neha Kakkar. And, here is the contestant’s list.

  • Pawandeep Rajan
  • Shanmukha Priya
  • Sawai Bhatt
  • Anjali Gaikwad
  • Ashish Kulkarni
  • Sireesha Bhagavatula
  • Mohammad Danish
  • Nihal Tauro
  • Arunita Kanjilal
  • Sayali Kamble
  • Nachiket Lele
  • Anushka Banerjee
  • Vaishnav Girish
  • Samyak Prasanna Das
  • Sahil Solanki

Stay tuned for more updates!

Hema is a business school graduate. She is one of our most dynamic entertainment writers who excel in research. She mostly writes about south Indian movies, TV shows, and daily soaps.

Most Popular