Four more shots please! Season 3: release date, cast, plot and other details

If you are a fan of Actress Kirti Kulhari, Sayani Gupta, Maanvi Gagroo, and Bani J, or in general love the women-oriented show ‘four more shots please’ then this is going to be the best news for you, the shooting for season 3 has finally started in Mumbai.  The first season of Amazon original series was released in 2019 with critical and commercial hit becoming one of the top three India’s most-viewed Amazon original series. The series was plotted around four young women who explore their journey of life despite various personal shortcomings and flaws.

Director Anu Menon and Nupur Asthana filmmaking were well recognized as the series was nominated for best comedy series category in International Emmy 2020. India’s female population especially adored the sense of freedom and expression shown by characters in the movie. The success and impact of the previous series left the audience wanting more.

Four more shots, please! Season 3: Latest developments

Four more shots please! Season 3

According to the series’s showrunner Rangita Pritish Nandy’s official statement, season 3 is underway in Mumbai. She shared the joy of re-joining the sets. Four more shots, please, with old friends and co-actors. With a sharp increase in COVID-19 pandemic cases in Mumbai, she also shared the team’s precautionary measures.

Four more shots, please! Season 3: Cast.

The group of four fantastic and bold women is expected to come back and continue to explore new heights and paths of their life.

  • Sayani Gupta as Damini Rizvi Roy,
  • Bani J as Umang Singh,
  • Kirti Kulhari as Anjana Menon
  • Maanvi Gagroo as Sidhi Patel.
  • Prateik As Jeh Wadia
  • Lisa Ray as Samara Kapoor
  • Milind Soman as Dr. Aamir Warsi

While the production of Season 3 is underway, you can watch the previous seasons on Amazon Prime Video.


Most Popular