Bigg Boss Telugu vote online Elimination | Male Contestants are more this week

Bigg Boss Telugu vote : Bigg Boss Telugu is running its successful run and has reached the 44th episode last day and 2nd wildcard entry is done. Shilpa Chakravarthy has entered the house on September 2 and the atmosphere has already changed a lot. She is expected to spice up the show and increase the feel-good factor of the entire show.

Bigg Boss Telugu vote online Elimination | Male Contestants are more this week

According to the new nominations, Rahul and Mahesh are apparently in the danger zone. Different from the nominations until last week, this time the list of contestants facing elimination are mostly guys except Shreemukhi. This makes it evident that there is a huge possibility of a male contestant getting evicted.

Until Now, Hema, Jaffar, Tamannah, Rohini and Ashu got eliminated. As last week was an elimination free weekend this week is assured to have an elimination. The sixth elimination was rather different. All the contestants except Varun were asked to become pairs and enter a dark room where a surprise was waiting for them. Normally, the Bigg Boss will address them in the room. This time there was a “mystery friend” waiting for them and asked them to choose two other contestants for elimination.

Here is how the contestants nominated inmates for elimination.

  • Ali and Ravi nominated Rahul and Mahesh
  • Vithika and Punarnavi nominated Ali and Ravi
  • Siva Jyothi and Himaja nominated Rahul and Mahesh
  • Shreemukhi and baba Bhaskar nominated Rahul and Ali
  • Rahul and Mahesh nominated Ali and Shreemukhi
  • Varun nominated Ravi and Ali
  • Shilpa nominated Ali and Shreemukhi.

Later the “mystery friend” was revealed and she was none other than the new wild card entry Shilpa Chakravarthy. Even Shilpa also was asked to do nominations.

Total votes each contestant got against them for eviction.

  • Ali Reza – 5 votes
  • Rahul Sipligunj – 3 votes
  • Ravi Krishna – 2 votes
  • Mahesh Vitta – 2 votes
  • Shreemukhi – 2 votes

Vote for your favourite contestant by Miss Call

Ravi Krishna- 8466 996 702

Ali Reza- 8466 996 713

Rahul Sipligunj- 8466 996 706

Mahesh Vitta- 8466 996 712

Shreemukhi- 8466 996 713



Most Popular