Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 Winner Online Voting – Vote For Your Favourite Contestant

The high TRP reality show, Big Boss Malayalam 3, on heavy fan’s demands, has finally declared an online method to pick up this season’s winners. Here are some sizzling updates.

All Big Boss Malayalam fans were heartbroken at the suspension of their favorite show due to the covid-19 pandemic. Social media was storming with tweets and requests from the fans to announce the winners. However, because of the cancellation of the reality show, the makers failed to title any single participant as this season’s winner. So, finally, the creators have come up with a way to select the winners of Big Boss Malayalam 3. They have announced that the authorities will conduct an online voting procedure to select the winner.

As per the updates, the voting portal will open from May 24, 2021, and the netizens will be allowed to vote till May 29th, 11 PM IST. All eight participants are the finalists, and they will hassle for the win through online voting.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3

Big Boss Malayalam Season 3 Finalists

Here is the list of eight finalists who will participate in the battle for the Big Boss 3 title –

  • Manikuttan
  • Anoop
  • Sai Vishnu
  • Noby
  • Ramzan
  • Dimple Bhal
  • Kidilam Firoz
  • Rithu Manthra

As per the previous news, the show was scheduled for a re-start, but with the pandemic situations getting worst, the makers decided to shift to the online voting systems. It will be an absolute treat for the fans to see a tough competition among their favorite stars.

How to Vote in Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 for your Favorite Contestant?

Here are all steps to vote for your favorite Bigg Boss star –

  • Download and sign-up on the “Disney+Hotstar” mobile app.
  • Now, open the app and move to the Bigg Boss Malayalam page.
  • Below the stream button, we will find an option to cast your vote.
  • Hit the “Vote Now” button.
  • Now, find your favorite contestants to vote them.

Note: Every user has 50 votes per day. Therefore, there will be a total of 300 votes per cycle for every BB Malayalam 3 contestant.


Most Popular