Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Vote – Online Voting Process, How to Vote your contestants

Bigg Boss Kannada is one of the popular reality shows that air on the Colors Kannada channel. As we all know, each week, there will be eliminations, and the contestant who gets the maximum votes gets saved. Here are the Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Online Voting details. Also, check the voting procedure in detail.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 – Online Voting

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 has entered another week, and like every week, each contestant or housemate nominates the other two housemates for elimination. The audience will vote for their favorite contestant, and the one getting more votes gets saved. The host, Sudeep, will announce the voting results on Sunday.

People can vote for their favorite contestant through online voting or by giving the missed call. Here, we have discussed the online voting process in detail. The voting lines will be opened from Monday to Friday, midnight. If you want to cast your vote for your favorite contestant, follow the procedure mentioned below.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 – Online Voting Procedure

  • Go to the google play store or ios app store and find Voot App.
  • Then, install the Voot App on your device.
  • Or you can directly visit the official website of Voot.
  • Create an account using your email id or phone number.
  • You can also sign in with your Gmail or Facebook account.
  • After login, search for Bigg Boss Kannada 8 in the search bar.
  • Select your favorite contestant from the nominations list.
  • Click on the ‘Vote Now’ to cast your vote.
  • And, you are done.

Note: With your account, daily, you can cast five votes for your favorite contestant.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Contestants List

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 is on air from 28th February 2021. Actor Kichcha Sudeep hosts this reality show for the eighth time. Here is the complete contestant’s list of Bigg Boss Season 8:

  • Dhanushree – Social media personality
  • Shubha Poonja – Actress
  • Shankar Ashwath – Senior actor
  • Vishwanath Haveri – Singer
  • Vaishnavi Gowda – Serial Actress
  • K. P. Aravind – Motorcyclist
  • Nidhi Subbaiah – Actress
  • Shamanth Gowda – Social media personality
  • Geetha Bharathi Bhat – Serial actress
  • Manju Pavagada – Comedian
  • Nirmala Chennappa – Actress & Director
  • Raghu Gowda – Youtuber
  • Divya Suresh – Actress
  • Divya Uruduga – Actress
  • Chandrakala Mohan – Actress
  • Prashanth Sambargi – Businessman & Activist
  • Rajeev Hanu – Actor & Cricketer
Hema is a business school graduate. She is one of our most dynamic entertainment writers who excel in research. She mostly writes about south Indian movies, TV shows, and daily soaps.

Most Popular