Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Voting Results November 19: Kishan and Sujatha in danger of elimination this week?

Season 7 of Bigg Boss Kannada has reached week 6 and 5 participants have already been eradicated from the house: Gurulinga Swamigal, Chiatra Vasudevan, Rashami, Chaitra Kootur, and Jai Jagadeesh. With that, there was a nomination course on Monday, November 18, 2019, for elimination during Week 6.

These are 5 contestants nominated for eviction in Week 6 of Bigg Boss 7 Kannada: Chandan Achar, Kishen, Prataap, Deepika, Sujatha.

These eleven contestants are nominated for elimination this week, of which one of them will go to a residence on Sunday, November 24, 2019. Followers can help their favorite contestants by voting for them online or by voting.

Winners list of Bigg Boss Kannada

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 1 Winner: Vijay Raghavendra

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2 Winner: Akul Balaji

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 3 Winner: Shruti

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 4 Winner: Pratham

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Winner: Chandan Shetty

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Winner: Shashi

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 Winner: still to be updated

Simple methods to vote in Bigg Boss Kannada 7 online

Go to the official Voot website and vote online, examine the hyperlink here:

Simple methods to vote Bigg Boss Kannada 7 using the Voot application
Get the voice app using the app store or Google Play retailer and look for Bigg Boss Kannada 7, then click on the voting banner and vote on your favorite contestant.

You can also vote through My Jio App with the same process.

Josh Linus
Josh can talk films for hours on end, discussing the really good cinema, the really bad, and anything in between. He enjoys everything - from epic fantasies to horror, from rom-coms to crime and action thrillers, from sci-fi to musical dramas.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular